HLN-Blog

Day 276 - Consciousness Shift

Friday, July 22, 2011

 The Chart - In this blog I speak to the Consciousness Shift that often occurs when you start Juicing or eating Raw Food or a Plant Based Diet. I created a chart and share with you how you can release yourself from patterns that do not serve you. I hope you like it!

 More

Day 273 - Juicing Countdown Calendar

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

 I finally reveal my "secret project," a Juicing Countdown Calendar. I hope you enjoy and see the benefit of this calendar to aid you in staying on track to any goal you set in juicing up to 100 Days!


 More

Day 267 - Natural Hair Tonic

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

 I check in on my 365 Day Juice Feast and discuss a natural hair tonic that can also help restore your natural hair color!.




 More

Day 230 - Toxins in Personal Care Products

Monday, June 06, 2011

 We break down the 4 most likely toxins found in personal care products so you can limit your exposure to toxins and Heal Lyme Naturally.



 More

Day 216 - Choices and Changes

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

 Today we are talking about Lifestyle Changes and the Choices we all have every time we open our mouth...




 More

Day 216 - Before and Now

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

 OK here it IS... some Before and Now pics of Rob and I since we started Raw food and Juicing!




 More

Day 199 - Juicing Recipes

Monday, May 09, 2011

 I give you some of my favorite Juicing recipes for you to try at home.




 More

Day 98, Deni's Story Pt. 2

Friday, January 14, 2011

A recap as to WHY I am Juice Feasting for 1 Year. part 2





 More

Day 98, Deni's Story Pt.1

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Day 98 - Deni's Story Pt 1. A recap of WHY I am Juice Feasting for 1 Year and What got me here in the first place... Part 1




 More

Day 90, Rob's Story

Monday, January 10, 2011

Day 90 - Rob shares his experience with Juice Feasting.





 More