HLN-Blog

Day 233 - Not All Days are Sunny

Thursday, June 09, 2011

 I check in on my 365 Day Juice Feast and discuss the possible effects of deep detox - similar to a herx reaction and how I brought myself out of it..



 More

Day 216 - Choices and Changes

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

 Today we are talking about Lifestyle Changes and the Choices we all have every time we open our mouth...




 More

Day 216 - Before and Now

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

 OK here it IS... some Before and Now pics of Rob and I since we started Raw food and Juicing!




 More

Day 213 - Why RU Still Sick?

Friday, May 20, 2011

 So why aren't you getting better? I recap on Healing Plateau vs. Supporting the Healing Process.




 More

Day 206 - Forgotten Elixir

Friday, May 13, 2011

 I share with you a natural elixir that has shown to help benefit many ailments - for pennies!!




 More

Day 199 - Juicing Recipes

Monday, May 09, 2011

 I give you some of my favorite Juicing recipes for you to try at home.




 More

Energy Work - Bowen Therapy with Wenda

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Wenda describes the Healing Modality called Bowen Therapy and it's uses and benefits for the body




 More

Day 189 - Energy Work BodyTalk with Wenda

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

I visit Wenda Merz P.T. to discuss the Healing modality called "Bodytalk" and what it can do for the patient.




 More

Day 183 - Half Way Done!!!

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

I'm checking back in to let all you Juice Feasters know I'm still here and Jucin'. .




 More

Dr. AzRa MaEl - Let's talk about Food

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Dr. AzRa Mael discusses the benefits of different types of foods, GMO's, and their danger to our health.




 More